2019-2020 Testimonials. Check out our newest reviews below!

Read our 2021 reviews here!

2020

#1 Pediatrician in the Area

— KRISTIJAN L. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 15, 2020

I love iPediatrics! I have two kiddos one year apart and it's always hard to focus on both at the same time, the staff and Dr. Kristen is fantastic in helping me, they do a great job at assuring and soothing the kids. It's a very welcoming office, bathroom is always stocked with diapers and wipes to change babies, unlike any other office. They truly consider families and making everyone comfortable. Will recommend Dr. Kristen to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor!

— ALLAYTHIA F. (Patient since 2019)
Oct 16, 2020

Great practice! Always available and always dedicated to her patients!

— RYAN V. (Patient since 2012)
Oct 10, 2020

We love iPediatrics! Dr. Kristen is wonderful; always explains everything and is very thorough. I never feel rushed.

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Oct 9, 2020

New office is incredible, just wish it wasn’t so far from our house. I know you can never satisfy everyone. I’m soooo grateful for the entire office....our family is so lucky to have found them

— HARRY B. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 30, 2020

Staff is always very pleasant and professional.

— CHRISTOPHER G. (Patient since 2014)
Sep 29, 2020

Very professional and efficient I would recommend them too any one.

— FRANK M. (Patient since 2016)
Sep 27, 2020

Kristin and her staff are the absolute BEST! They care so much, and I feel that is so hard to find now. I am comfortable bringing my kids and listening to her best judgement. The office is 40 min away from me and I will still continue to go there.

— ARIA F. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 23, 2020

We love iPediatrics! The staff is great and Dr. Kristen is amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

— LUNA T. (Patient since 2018)
Sep 5, 2020

iPediatrics is just great! Both Kristen and staff always give their full attention and time, taking a holistic approach to every appointment with our 9yr & 4yr old daughters. They are good at being quite silly, relaxing the kids from the get go. We highly recommend iPediatrics for your children's healthcare needs!

— ELEANOR W. (Patient since 2016)
Sep 2, 2020

Love the staff here and the expertise Kristen has. Everyone here makes you feel like family!

— ANDRIK S. (Patient since 2015)
Aug 19, 2020

One slight criticism, if we had known that their HPV shots hadnt arrived we would have rescheduled so that everything could have been accomplished in one visit.

— JAKE D. (Patient since 2013)
Aug 18, 2020

I love Kristen and the Ipediatrics team....professional, caring, covers all concerns, kid and parent friendly. I won’t go anywhere else...I know my children receive the best care and support here. We’ve been patients for almost 16 years!

— CADENCE O. (Patient since 2013)
Aug 12, 2020

We have loved Kristen and her staff for years. And as long as her office is within driving distance we will make the trek

— SOPHIE F. (Patient since 2013)
Aug 11, 2020

Staff are friendly and energetic! Dr. Depuyt is knowledgeable and hilarious. She spends time interacting and building rapport with my kids.

— NICHOLAS B. (Patient since 2016)
Aug 7, 2020

I cannot thank these ladies enough for their great service. They are unbelievable professional and have great bedside manners. We love them!!!!

— LEANDRO N. (Patient since 2020)
Jul 28, 2020

Everyone at iPediatrics was amazing. They took amazing care of my 3yr old son who can be a handful at times but the NP who took care of him was patient and gentle with him. My new born daughter just had her first visit with them this week and the doctor was so gentle as well as attentive with her. They even made it such a fun environment for everyone which my husband and I like alot. I would definitely recommend ipedatrics to my friends and family

— BRAYDEN K. (Patient since 2019)
Jul 24, 2020

Dr.Kristien is truly the best! Both of my kids love going to visit her; she has been their doctor for 14 years! She is thorough, patient, knowledgeable and makes each patient feel special and important. She is one of a kind!

— ALEXANDRA O. (Patient since 2013)
Jul 15, 2020

The best practice you can find for your kids, Kristen Makes myself and my kids feel safe, She will come into the office even when they are closed. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

— MACKENZIE C. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 11, 2020

AWESOME LOVE THEM! Always answer any questions thoroughly and it's such a happy pleasant atmosphere!

— KATERINA L. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 9, 2020

We love Dr.Kristen and her staff! Always so welcoming and answers all of our questions!

— BRAYDEN D. (Patient since 2018)
Jun 16, 2020

1st time there with my newborn. She made us feel comfortable and gave us great advice/tips. Very nice office.

— JAXSON E. (Patient since 2020)
May 22, 2020

My boyfriend and I moved to Hopatcong back in December. I was looking for daycares for our soon to be newborn Braden and a manager from one of them recommended her. We had our first appointment on Wednesday. We loved her! She’s very knowledgeable, on our first visit we learned so much ! She’s straight to the point which I like and is not afraid To say it how it is. You can tell she loves what she does. I appreciate that she kept saying “you guys are doing a great job”. Braden was comfortable with her. We will be back for our 2nd appt next week !

— BRADEN W. (Patient since 2020)
Apr 24, 2020

Best Dr, Best nurses.. they fit their patients in whenever needed, always available. Wouldn't go anywhere else

— NOLAN C. (Patient since 2014)
Feb 21, 2020

Kristen & Melissa are awesome! I always try to find drs that love their jobs & aren’t just doing it for the $$ ! These 2 Ladies are genuine!! Love you guys!! ❤️❤️❤

— NIKOLAS S. (Patient since 2013)
Feb 2, 2020

Always pleasant office staff. Rachel the medical assistant is awesome.

— CHRISTOPHER G. (Patient since 2014)
Jan 21, 2020

We had our son sent home from school with an illness. Ipediatrics was able to get us in on the same day. Erin Morr is fantastic. We also go for annual check ups. Highly recommend this local Jefferson township gem!

— CAMERON P. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 11, 2020

2019

Krysten is so kind and gentle with our daughter. She is also great at explaining everything to me and my husband. She is honest and does not hold anything back which we respect fully. Totally recommend her and Melissa

— KAITLIN M. (Patient since 2019)
Dec 20, 2019

My two kids have been patients of Dr. Kristen since they were babies (they are now 13 and 8). Kristen is patient, kind, knowledgeable and accurate in her diagnosis. She takes the time to get to know her patients and genuinely cares about all of them; my kids genuinely look forward to their doctor visits. IPediatrics is a special place.

— DYLAN O. (Patient since 2012)
Dec 13, 2019

iPediatrics provides excellent care to my children. I could not hope for a better pediatrician practice.

— MICHAEL O. (Patient since 2013)
Dec 5, 2019

When I leave, I know that Jade got fantastic care. Dr. Depuyt takes the time with her and encourages Jade to answer for herself. It’s very important for our children to know how to answer for themselves.

— JADE D. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 16, 2019

Trustworthy, efficient, caring, and dependable. I’ve been taking my twins here about 5 years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Kristen is knowledgeable, down to earth, and definitely seems to know more than the average doctor.

— SAMUEL Z. (Patient since 2015)
Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Kristin is very personable and knowledgable. Great office staff as well. Always very accommodating and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We love iPediatrics!

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Sept 12, 2019

Kristen is amazing. She's great with my son. I trust her and he trusts her. She's easy to speak with, very down to Earth. She's truly a brilliant professional!!!

— CHRISTOPHER G. (Patient since 2014)
Sept 5, 2019

Kristin was very understanding accommodating of our requests. She has a good team that is very professional.

— GRIFFIN C. (Patient since 2013)
Aug 21, 2019

We love Ipediatrics and Dr. Kristen is simply amazing!! They truly care about the kids and find ways to distract them during those necessary and unpleasant moments making it more enjoyable! Thank you to the staff for always being so great!

— LUNA T. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 26, 2019

Ipediatrics is best! The most compassionate and accommodating Medical team I’ve every encountered!

— RONALD Z. (Patient since 2013)
Jul 22, 2019

Dr Kristen, Melissa, and staff are incredible! We met Dr Kristen at a newborn class and instantly knew she’d be our pediatrician. She’s very down to earth, realistic, and makes you feel very comfortable in all situations and able to ask any questions you may have. The team at iPediatrics is always happy, flexible, and approachable - nothing but great things to say!

— EIMILE C. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 2, 2019

Staff is always super friendly and accommodating!!! We love it here!!!

— MADELINE N. (Patient since 2017)
Jun 29, 2019

Great staff and Kristin definitely knows what she is doing

— ETHAN L. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 29, 2019

I wish we had been told that we were not going to be seeing Kristen at our visit .

— NIKOLAOS V. (Patient since 2017)
Jun 25, 2019

Love Kristen and her employees Feel like family rather than a number

— SOPHIE F. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 9, 2019

Kristen and the entire staff at iPediatrics are amazing. We absolutely love it there! Kristen is so knowledgeable and we are so grateful to have a pediatrician that we trust whole heartedly. The office is modern and always super clean. I would highly recommend iPediatrics to anyone.

— MASON N. (Patient since 2018)
May 22, 2019

Kristen is always amazing! I feel so comfortable with her and know she will not sugar coat things and she has both boys interest at heart! Happy to be part of the ipediatrics family.

— GREYSON C. (Patient since 2017)
May 21, 2019

We love Dr Kristen and staff. Always friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend iPediatrics!

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Apr 10, 2019

This staff is like no other! When you go in, you feel like family, and not just a number. Kristen’s expertise is appreciated and her personality makes you feel welcome and supported. Love this place!

— ETHAN S. (Patient since 2018)
Apr 2, 2019

Always very nice and explains what is going on with my kids. She doesn’t rush me with my questions. I would definitely recommend to others.

— ADELYN P. (Patient since 2016)
Mar 26, 2019

We are very happy with IPediatrics! Our appointments are always on time, and we have plenty of time to ask questions. We have never felt rushed.

— AARON L. (Patient since 2017)
Feb 5, 2019

I quite frequently recommend Kristen at ipediatrics to friends, neighbors, and others. I have been very happy with all of our experiences here! Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and caring! The front desk is warming and kind, nurse Rachel is very sweet and helpful. I can’t imagine taking my twin kindergarteners anywhere else.

— SAMUEL Z. (Patient since 2015)
Feb 1, 2019

We absolutely love the staff here!!!

— MADELINE N. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 31, 2019

Love this office,, fast friendly professional service whenever you need it

— ELIZABETH E. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 26, 2019

We love Kristen and her staff! They make you feel like family and like you matter. Kristen’s expertise is impressive and her humor and candor is very soothing. You can tell she loves children and we highly recommend her to anyone!

— ANDRIK S. (Patient since 2015)
Jan 5, 2019

Ever since Lillian was born I have trusted and loved the care that Dr. Kristen Puget-DePuyt and the nurses have given my daughter. I wanted to feel confident that my daughter was under the best care possible and they never let me down.

— LILLIAN C. (Patient since 2014)
Jan 3, 2019

2018

Kristen has been a trusted medical provider for my children for 12 years. Her knowledge, professionalism, and love of children is evident with every patient and in every visit. She is one of a kind - and both kids adore her!

— DYLAN O. (Patient since 2012)
Dec 12, 2018

Highly reccomend your office. We had a very positive experience. My son got himself worked up when it came to getting his flu shot, but Ms. Rachel was so patient & pleasant with him.

— ADAM B. (Patient since 2013)
Nov 29, 2018

Always accommodating and very pleasant. Answers all questions without me feeling rushed

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 28, 2018

If anyone is ever looking for pediatrician-iPediatrics is the place!

— ETHANAEL E. (Patient since 2016)
Oct 23, 2018

Kristen and her staff have been absolutely wonderful over the last year! We love IPediatrics and highly recommend it! Kristen is so down to earth, cares about her patients and makes time to sit and talk at each visit. Beautiful/ clean and updated office as well!

— RYLEIGH F. (Patient since 2016)
Oct 12, 2018

Great experience! I found ipediatrics online after I was so unhappy with my current pediatricians office. I saw all of the positive reviews which made me choose them, so I wanted to add another one! Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. The waiting room was full of toys and books to keep kids entertained and the rooms were very clean. I was very happy that I listened to the reviews and found a new pediatrician for my little one

— LUNA T. (Patient since 2018)
Oct 10, 2018

Ipediatrics are just like family, They take good care of you and your kids, they answer all of your questions and concerns, very professional and friendly staff

— JANA S. (Patient since 2017)
Sept 19, 2018

The staff are friendly, compassionate and thorough!

— NICHOLAS B. (Patient since 2016)
Sept 12, 2018

I love Dr. Kristen and the whole staff. I have already sent my friends and family there! She loves and takes care of my children like i would. They make the children feel comfortable with fun jokes and toys which makes the appts easier. They never makes me rushed, they answer any question I have. they listen to my concerns. I plan to stay there for as long as possible.I know my kids are in great hands

— SAVANNAH F. (Patient since 2015)
Sept 4, 2018

Front desk staff is always super friendly! Kristen always takes the time to go over any questions or concerns you may have about your child. She is extremely knowledgeable and gives great advice. As a first time mother, this is really important. We also LOVE Rachel. She is really helpful and knowledgeable

— MASON N. (Patient since 2018)
Aug 22, 2018

Kristen and entire Staff at I pediatrics are the Best, Very Friendly and Courteous. Kristen Spends a lot of Time explaining medical condition and listens and answers questions.We Take Both our Kids to I Pediatrics and have a high level of trust in Kristen and her decisions, Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

— BRIAN M. (Patient since 2015)
Aug 14, 2018

Easy to get appointment. Very professional and yet felt very personal.

— ANNABELLE D. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 26, 2018

I love this office and the staff. You’re made to feel like family and everyone is warm, personable, and friendly. Kristin’s expertise and knowledge puts my mind at ease and it truly shows that she adores children.

— ANDRIK S. (Patient since 2015)
Jul 25, 2018

We love Dr. Kristen. she's thorough and explains everything so well. Highly recommend her!

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 23, 2018

Love Kristen and her staff. My daughter is in great hands!

— LILLIAN C. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 4, 2018

ipeds is great! And Kristen is so thorough and doesn't rush through your visit! Very pleased!

— NICOLE C. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 28, 2018

I can not say enough about Kristen. She is thorough . She follows up. My daughter became very dehydrated very quickly. I took her to the hospital to get hydrated. They admitted her. Kristin spent an extended period of the time explaining everything that was happening and calming me down. I have complete confidence in her and highly recommend her.

— DEANNA M. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 23, 2018

We can’t say enough about this office . Everyone is wonderful. They give you the best care and make your children feel so comfortable. Keep up the great care!!

— NIKOLAOS V. (Patient since 2017)
Jun 21, 2018

iPediatrics is absolutely wonderful. The place is clean, the staff is friendly, and I am always happy with the appointments. Kristen takes the time to greet my children, addresses them, and makes everyone feel welcome and secure. The place never rushes you out and will always elaborately answer any questions that you have. I feel as though they know my children and my children love to go there for checkups or when they are sick. Yesterday, I called for an appointment and was granted one that day instantly. Thank you again for making me never stress about taking a trip to the doctors.

— KEIRA F. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 6, 2018

I Pediatrics is the best, knowledgeable, their front desk staff is wonderful, easy to make appointments.

— EMILIO R. (Patient since 2015)
Jun 3, 2018

I love coming here with my boys! Kristin is knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids. Her expertise shows and her experience in her field makes me trust her decisions for my boys’ wellbeing :-)

— ETHAN S. (Patient since 2018)
May 18, 2018

The staff are friendly, warm and efficient! I always feel heard and my concerns validated. The exams for my children are always thorough.

— NICHOLAS B. (Patient since 2016)
May 8, 2018

I don't think a lot of parents can say they thoroughly enjoy any chance they get to go to the pediatrician, but I can! Kristen and the staff, especially Rachael, are nothing less than spectacular when they interact with myself and my son and answer all of my questions. They are fabulous with scheduling appointments last minute and are always very accommodating.

— BENJAMIN W. (Patient since 2016)
Apr 10, 2018

Love Kristen! She is real and down to earth! Always so helpful! A pediatrician you can count on any time of day or night. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful!

— CALEB W. (Patient since 2014)
Mar 24, 2018

We love Ipediatrics ! All three of are kids have gone or go to Christine. 20,13, and 4. Christine is always available! Great practice!

— LOGAN S. (Patient since 2013)
Mar 21, 2018

I called in the morning and was easily able to get an appt. Kristen immediately was able to diagnose the issue and quickly put us on the road to being healthy. I appreciate her vast knowledge and professionalism. The supporting staff are also very pleasant which makes everything go smoother.

— MAKAYLA O. (Patient since 2013)
Feb 28, 2018

I like the staff they are very friendly, and the doctor is very funny, she makes my 5 months old girl laugh Dr kristen is patient and she listens and answers all my questions. Highly recommend

— JANA S. (Patient since 2017)
Feb 17, 2018

Absolutely love your staff and office . My family is so happy we have you.

— NIKOLAOS V. (Patient since 2017)
Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Kristin is always available for her patients. She makes time on Sundays to accommodate sick children. She has been our pediatrician for the past 11 years since my children were born. She thinks like a doctor and that like a parent. We are very happy with her and would never change :)

— JULIA M. (Patient since 2013)
Feb 7, 2018

Very friendly and helpful.

— BRITSANA P. (Patient since 2016)
Feb 2, 2018

I am always given an appointment quickly and the staff is wonderful. I never feel like just a number. Dr. Kristin really knows and interacts with my daughter on a personal level. I always recommend Ipediatrics to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Jan 26, 2018

I have already recommended you to everyone I know because your the best! Thank you for always making me feel welcome and my thoughts and feelings heard. My Children love it there and are very comfortable with Kristen and all the staff.

— ROBERT F. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 25, 2018

Kristen is an awesome pediatrician, the office is awesome, and all of the staff are amazing. Couldn’t be happier with their service!

— TYLER F. (Patient since 2015)
Jan 24, 2018

Love Kirsten. She is not afriad to give it to you straight. Very friendly staff, clean offices, and kidfriendly. Makes having to go to the doctor a little less painful.

— BLAKE D. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 17, 2018

I love that my opinion and concerns are always taken into account. Kristen regularly gives me options for treatment, explaining everything fully. I never hesitate to speak up or ask questions. Love iPediatrics!

— ANDERSON M. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 17, 2018

Kristen is so knowledgeable and explains everything so thoroughly. She takes her time with each patient and I never feel rushed. You can tell that she truly cares about each of her patients and the PARENTS too, which is so important! I love this office and Kristen and her staff!

— JAMES M. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 4, 2018

Logan had a great we’ll check up today ! It’s good to be 8 :D

— GARRETT Z. (Patient since 2014)
Jan 4, 2018

As always our visit went very well. Thank u

— HARRY B. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 4, 2018

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The Dr is great and very diwn to earth. I would highly recommend anyone to go there!

— KAL D. (Patient since 2016)
Jan 4, 2018

2017

Just love this place. Feels great to have an office that everyone is understanding, and goes out of their way to make the visit easier.

— DECLAN B. (Patient since 2013)
Dec 22, 2017

iPediatrics is amazing! I've never had a bad experience in our 4 years going there. I feel comfortable with the entire staff and love Kristen. My two kids literally run into the office. They love it there too. The place is clean, the office beautiful and the staff wonderful. I feel as though my kids (2-4) are in the best hands. Also, they are extremely flexible with the appointments. Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the care that you give our children.

— KEIRA F. (Patient since 2013)
Dec 7, 2017

Kristen is awesome. Both my son & I are very happy with ipediatrics

— BRENDAN H. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 14, 2017

I have recommended iPediatrics to a number of friends. The staff are friendly, compassionate and thorough. Kristen spends time answering questions and explaining procedures and treatments.

— ALEXANDER B. (Patient since 2016)
Oct 17, 2017

I expect to be seen within a reasonable time after my appointment was scheduled for. I don't mind waiting 10-15 minuets but almost 1 hour is not ok. Staff could have at least let me know there was a delay.

— AMELIA D. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 14, 2017

I have taken my children to Kristen for 15 years. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. I have recommended her to a number of people and will continue to do so.

— RYAN V. (Patient since 2012)
Oct 13, 2017

Very friendly and inviting office and staff!

— SARA M. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 3, 2017

Great visit :) It was our 1st visit to Ipediatrics:) and we had a good experience, everyone welcomed us, the receptionist and the nurse were so friendly, the clinic has a cozy ambiance, dr kristen was so funny and she made my 1 month old daughter smile several times before giving her the shot, dr kristen is a very lovely person and she loves babies and they love her back. I raised several questions and concerns to dr kristen and she answered all of them gladly. We only waited 5 minutes to see the dr and that's important because the baby can't wait much.

— JANA S. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 3, 2017

kristen and her staff are great. Always take the extra time and care with the kids.

— ERIN M. (Patient since 2015)
Sep 26, 2017

Ipediatrics is wonderful. I feel like my children ate in great hands there.

— MICHAEL O. (Patient since 2013)
Sep 21, 2017

They're awesome! The pediatricians here are so experienced and caring, they go above and beyond and when it comes to getting a shot for track or tested for work, they are always there to help. Scheduling with them is easy and great and I definitely recommend iPediatrics!

— ASHLEY J. (Patient since 2015)
Sep 2, 2017

great Pediatrician! Being first time parents we had a lot of concerns and questions and we are so happy we chose iPediatrics for our son! Kristen and staff have made us feel comfortable and reassured us during every appointment and step of the way! She really takes the time to get to know you and your child and is really great at what she does. The office has very convenient hours and they are always available for you. The staff is always friendly and the office is a clean and welcoming environment. Our son loves coming here!

— CHRISTIAN C. (Patient since 2016)
Aug 31, 2017

The best imaginable !! Compassionate , thorough, intelligent care and an amazing rapport with children of all ages

— JOSEPHINE B. (Patient since 2015)
Aug 31, 2017

Kristen is the best!!!!! She's very open and completely honest. She tells it like it is. She's very open and honest with the kids as well (age appropriate).Shes the coolest!!!!!

— CHRISTOPHER G. (Patient since 2014)
Aug 25, 2017

Awesome Care! Love Kristen! Travel for PA to see her!

— NICHOLAS H. (Patient since 2016)
Aug 16, 2017

Kristen and the staff at iPediatrics are AMAZING! They are always extremely attentive and are very informative. They have made it an absolute breeze taking care of my growing baby!

— BENJAMIN W. (Patient since 2016)
Jul 28, 2017

First visit with ny newborn was great. The office is very kid friendly and inviting, staff was extremely friendly and the nurse practitioner Kristen is fabulous.

— ELOISE D. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 26, 2017

Love iPediatrics! iPediatrics is a wonderful practice! Everyone is so pleasant and the office is very comfortable and inviting. Kristen is great with my kids and they actually enjoy going for their well visits.

— ANNE G. (Patient since 2013)
Jul 26, 2017

Great office and staff! Loved our visit! Receptionist is on top of everything and the office is so inviting and friendly for my kids. So happy we switched to your office. Kristen is the best I've come across...I only wish I found her sooner!

— SEAN D. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 25, 2017

Doesn't Get Any Better! Kristen is THE BEST! She is friendly, professional, and a wealth of knowledge. My daughters have been patients of Kristen's for years, and we wouldn't have it any other way!

— MCKAYLA V. (Patient since 2013)
Jul 25, 2017

We love Dr. Kristen. My daughter is always fit in when we call, and I feel like we (my daughter)
gets personalized care, and we're not just a number; and we're never rushed out. Time is spent explaining things. I highly recommend I-Pediatrics!

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Jul 18, 2017

Friendly environment. Thorough exam.

— REMY I. (Patient since 2015)
Jul 12, 2017

Very professional friendly office always on time and readily available

— GEORGE S. (Patient since 2015)
Jun 16, 2017

I love everything about the staff and office. Extremely friendly!

— DYLAN G. (Patient since 2013)
Jun 9, 2017

very friendly staff. was accommodating when called for appointments.

— ANNABELLE D. (Patient since 2014)
Jun 7, 2017

Kristin is amazing, even though she is busy she still fits in kids to see.

— MACKENZIE C. (Patient since 2014)
May 23, 2017

Best care ever! I have been using this office for almost 2 years now. I just had another baby and not only do my kids love this office my husband and I love them too. My kids feel safe never scared and the staff is just wonder full

— NIKOLAOS V. (Patient since 2017)
May 13, 2017

I love Dr. Kristin!! I can't say it enough! I am very comfortable talking to her about anything! The way she approaches children is in a comforting and fun way. She always makes Savannah feel very welcome and never afraid. We never feel rushed even though i ask her a million questions, she sits and answers them like she doesn't have anyone else to go help! The office is also very clean and they have a great toy /play section that I can never get my daughter away from. We tell everyone about I pediatrics and we will continue to!

— SAVANNAH F. (Patient since 2015)
May 2, 2017

Super personable office. The doctor made me feel so welcome and I enjoyed speaking with her about my sons and the information she had really calmed me down I highly recommend this practice

— JADEN C. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 14, 2017

I am so happy to have found Kristin at Ipediatrics. My daughters' love going to the doctor and Kristin has always been extremely helpful and accomodating!

— EVERLY T. (Patient since 2015)
Apr 5, 2017

We love Dr Kristen and everyone at Ipediatrics! They see us right away, they are always so wonderful with the kids.

— NOLAN C. (Patient since 2014)
Apr 1, 2017

We love iPediatrics. All the staff is very friendly. Kristen always takes the time to answer all of my questions.

— LANA G. (Patient since 2015)
Mar 31, 2017

While going to the doctor is generally never fun, my son always feels comfortable enough to visit iPediatrics.

— ANTHONY R. (Patient since 2013)
Mar 24, 2017

Kristen makes your children feel at ease and comfortable as well as the parents. She is Extremely knowledgable and personable. We made the switch to this pediatric office 3 years ago and we are so happy we did, the whole office is welcoming, assuring and accommodating.

— ALEXIS P. (Patient since 2014)
Mar 23, 2017

Love love love ipediatrics! Kristen is very real and down to earth! She is also very understanding and helpful when it comes to after hour calls. The office staff is very friendly.

— IAN W. (Patient since 2016)
Mar 21, 2017

Kristyn is fantastic and very friendly and knowledgeable. The nurses and receptionists are also friendly and very helpful.

— ANDRIK S. (Patient since 2015)
Mar 19, 2017

The Team is amazing! Very personalized care!

— AUTUMN G. (Patient since 2013)
Mar 14, 2017

This is our first child so picking a pediatrician was not an easy task. But with in about 90 minutes of meeting Dr. D we knew we found our pediatrician for our son. Thankfully because he was born eight weeks early Lol.

— HARRY B. (Patient since 2017)
Mar 14, 2017

everyone these is so nice and friendly and always helpful with any requests.

— FIONA B. (Patient since 2013)
Mar 7, 2017

My kids and I absolutely love Kristen and the staff...

— AIDEN T. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 31, 2017

We love iPediatrics! Best care to my children!

— JULIA J. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 17, 2017

Right Choice! The office was beautiful and Dr. DePuyt is wonderful! We met her at a Baby's R Us "Meet the Pediatrician" meeting and felt we didn't need to look any further for a pediatrician once our little one arrived. Our newborn's first appointment was yesterday and I know we made the right decision.

— CAEL C. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 17, 2017

I enjoy the office, kids love the iPads. Def. not a cattle herding practice. Moms with degrees; they understand the everyday crazy life, and have excellent knowledge to solve and treat. So happy I left the "typical" pediatric office.

— DECLAN B. (Patient since 2013)
Jan 13, 2017

I love Kristen. She is easy to talk to and gives honest and helpful feedback or suggestions. Appointment times are always on time or super close - never have to wait long to be seen. My time is valued here and I feel like they truly care about my children.

— ZACHARY H. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 10, 2017

2016

I have referred many people here! I love this place!

— KEIRA F. (Patient since 2013)
Dec 30, 2016

Always a great experience taking the kids to them.

— ADELYN P. (Patient since 2016)
Dec 17, 2016

I love you guys so much!!! The whole office is amazing!

— SAVANNAH F. (Patient since 2015)
Dec 15, 2016

The staff was very friendly. We were seen right way and the check-up was thorough and efficient. My kids were comfortable talking to the doctor and answering her questions. It was a very positive experience!

— NICHOLAS B. (Patient since 2016)
Dec 7, 2016

Best pediatric office! Love this office. Wonderful staff

— VICTORIA L. (Patient since 2013)
Dec 1, 2016

always recommend you guys

— AOIFE B. (Patient since 2013)
Nov 30, 2016

Love the 2 doctors there!! Give you their cell #'s too! Very personable with all of us!!

— MATTHEW S. (Patient since 2016)
Nov 24, 2016

As always myself and my child were very happy to see Kristen and got great attention

— SOPHIE F. (Patient since 2013)
Nov 15, 2016

Kristen and all of the staff are caring and compassionate and always takes the time to answer questions.

— RYAN P. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 12, 2016

Erin and Kristin are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their love for children really shows, and I feel at ease knowing either one can be reached at any time for emergencies. I've had nothing but positive experiences at IPediatrics. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and caring.

— ANDRIK S. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 12, 2016

My 4 children love Kristen and Erin, they are never afraid when I say we are going to the pediatrician. In fact I usually have to force them to leave. The staff is just as awesome.

— ARIANNA S. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 8, 2016

They take the time to explain things to you. They also include you in the decision making.

— ZACHARY R. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 7, 2016

Riley has been at Ipediatrics since she was 2 and had always gotten the most fantastic care ! Love you Guys ❤

— RILEY Z. (Patient since 2013)
Nov 7, 2016

Like visiting trusted friends! We love Dr. Kristen and the staff at iPediatrics! The office is clean, beautiful and filled with fun toys to entertain and relax nervous, little patients. Dr. Kristen is very knowledgeable and has a great perspective as both a doctor and mother. The entire staff is wonderful! They are always willing to listen and do a great job making the parents as well as the patients feel better!!!

— AMANDA L. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 7, 2016

I highly recommend iPediatrics to anyone looking for a great place to bring your children. I'd been to 3 other pediatricians before finding Erinn & Kristen. They both have a very good bedside manner, and are very patient with parents who have questions or ask for advice. I can't say enough about this place. All the staff is very friendly and accommodating. We're always taken on time. The office is very clean, as is the play area for the kids. My daughter never wants to leave.

— ADDISON P. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 7, 2016

Love iPediatrics! Kristin is THE BEST. Very helpful even on non office hours! Very easy to talk to, understanding, and non judgmental!

— AUBREY R. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 7, 2016