Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar — AIDEN T.

My kids and I absolutely love Kristen and the staff...

Jan 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — JULIA J.

We love iPediatrics! Best care to my children!

Jan 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — CAEL C.

The office was beautiful and Dr. DePuyt is wonderful! We met her at a Baby's R Us "Meet the Pediatrician" meeting and felt we didn't need to look any further for a pediatrician once our little one arrived. Our newborn's first appointment was yesterday and I know we made the right decision.

Jan 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — DECLAN B.

I enjoy the office, kids love the iPads. Def. not a cattle herding practice. Moms with degrees; they understand the everyday crazy life, and have excellent knowledge to solve and treat. So happy I left the "typical" pediatric office.

Jan 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — ZACHARY H.

I love Kristen. She is easy to talk to and gives honest and helpful feedback or suggestions. Appointment times are always on time or super close - never have to wait long to be seen. My time is valued here and I feel like they truly care about my children.

Jan 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — KEIRA F.

I have referred many people here! I love this place!

Dec 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar — ADELYN P.

Always a great experience taking the kids to them.

Dec 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — SAVANNAH F.

I love you guys so much!!! The whole office is amazing!

Dec 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — NICHOLAS B.

The staff was very friendly. We were seen right way and the check-up was thorough and efficient. My kids were comfortable talking to the doctor and answering her questions. It was a very positive experience!

Dec 7, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — VICTORIA L.

Love this office. Wonderful staff

Dec 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar — AOIFE B.

always recommend you guys

Nov 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — SOPHIE F.

As always myself and my child were very happy to see Kristen and got great attention

Nov 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — RYAN P.

Kristen and all of the staff are caring and compassionate and always takes the time to answer questions.

Nov 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar — ANDRIK S.

They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their love for children really shows, and I feel at ease knowing either one can be reached at any time for emergencies. I've had nothing but positive experiences at IPediatrics. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and caring.

Nov 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar — ARIANNA S.

My 4 children love Kristen, they are never afraid when I say we are going to the pediatrician. In fact I usually have to force them to leave. The staff is just as awesome.

Nov 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — ZACHARY R.

They take the time to explain things to you. They also include you in the decision making.

Nov 7, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — RILEY Z.

Riley has been at Ipediatrics since she was 2 and had always gotten the most fantastic care ! Love you Guys